Jonathan D. Moll, CPA
Director/Chair – Accounting & Auditing
jmoll@belfint.com

Maria T. Hurd, CPA
Director – Accounting & Auditing/Retirement Plan Audit Services
mhurd@belfint.com

George G. Fournaris, CPA, CGFM
Principal – Accounting & Auditing
gfournaris@belfint.com

Christina K. Bell, CPA
Manager – Accounting & Auditing
cbell@belfint.com

Michael E. Mast, CPA, CFE
Manager – Accounting & Auditing
mmast@belfint.com

Louis A. Volpe, CPA
Supervisor – Accounting & Auditing
lvolpe@belfint.com

Casey A. Hagy, CPA
Supervisor – Accounting & Auditing
chagy@belfint.com